Worldwide

 

Finland – Headquarters

Production / Sales
Eltete TPM Ltd
P.O.Box 94,
Varastokuja 5,
07900 Loviisa,
Finland
Tel: +358(0)19 51031
Fax: +358(0)19 510 3200

Kimmo Ikonen
kimmo.ikonen@eltete.com
Contact us »

Estonia

Sales
Eltete Eesti OÜ
Paavli 2a,
10412 Tallinn,
Estonia
Tel: +372 650 0078
Fax: +372 650 0079

Priit Tomson
priit@eltete.ee
Contact us »

Bulgaria

Sales
ELTETE Bulgaria Ltd.
60, Zlatitsa Str.
Sofia 1510,
Bulgaria
Tel: +359 2 945 5285
Fax: +359 2 945 5286
www.eltete-bg.com

Peter Petkov
office@eltete-bg.com
Contact us »

 

France, Belgium

Production / Sales
Eltete France S.A.S
ZA de Tatinghem
Route de Boulogne
62500 Tatinghem,
France
Tel: +33 3 21 38 10
Fax: +33 3 21 38 17 53

Sylvie Berthe
sylvie.berthe@eltete.fr
Contact us »

Italy

Sales
Eltete TPM Ltd
Via Trento, 22
22066 Mariano Comense,
Italy
Tel: +39 031 355 598
Fax: +39 031 355 3504
Mobile +39 348 511 2923

Giovanni Bacchi
giovanni.bacchi@eltete.com
Contact us »

Germany, Switzerland,

Austria, Netherlands

Sales
Eltete TPM
Zweigniederlassung Deutschland
Heuers Moor 1
49504 Lotte,
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 541 408 96 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 541 408 96 – 11

Jürgen Broer
info@eltete.de
Contact us »

 

Sweden, Norwa,

Denmark

Production / Sales
Eltete TPM Sweden Ab
Lagastigsgatan 6
28732 Strömsnäsbruk,
Sweden
Tel: +46 (0) 433 21050
Fax: +46 (0) 433 21056

Reine Karlsson
eltete.reine@telia.com
Contact us »

Russia

Production / Sales
Eltete St.Petersburg
Kutysheva str 8-A Maloe Verevo.
St. Petersburg 188354,
Russia
Mobile: +7 921 947 2699
Tel: +7 812 454 5510
Fax: +7 812 454 5511

Alexander Malyugin
alexander@eltete-spb.ru
Contact us »

Spain, Portugal

Production / Sales
Eltete Spain S.L.
Ctra. Buñol-Godelleta
KM. 1,2
Buñol (Valencia),
Spain
Tel: +34 962 501 500
Fax: +34 962 500 878

Iovanna Espert
iovanna.espert@eltete.es
Contact us »

 

China, Japan, Taiwan

Production / Sales
Shanghai Eltete Co. Ltd.
508th Xiao Nan Rd,
Feng Xian District
Shanghai 201401,
China
Tel: +86 21 3365 5088
Fax: +86 21 3365 5199

Ji Shuang

jishuang@eltete.com.cn
Contact us »

 Malaysia, Singapore,

  Thailand,  Australia,

 Philippines, New Zealand

Production / Sales
Eltete Malaysia Sdn Bhd
No.2 & 2A, Jalan TPP 1/9
Taman Industri Puchong, Batu 12
Jalan Puchong, 47160 Puchong
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia
Tel: +6 (03) 8061 1354
Fax: +6 (03) 8061 1357 / 9381
Mobile: +6017 871 9029

Tony Toh
tonytoh@eltete.com.my
Contact us »

India

Production / Sales
Eltete IndiaPrivate Ltd.
Plot No. 57/ I /1, 1st Phase,
Valsad District- 396195,Gujarat, India.
Telephone: +91(0)260 6541653,
Mobile:+91(0) 9824173277

S.Venkatesh.
venkatesh_vapi@eltete.co.in
Contact us »

 

Jordan

Sales
Eltete Middle East/Raseel Holding
P.O.Box 502892
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 452 2256 (UAE)
Tel: + 962 6 5150535 (Jordan)
info@elteteme.com
Contact us »

Korea

Sales
Eltete Korea

Ms. Christina
gaoou@eltete.com.cn
Contact us »

Vietnam

Production / Sales
Eltete Vietnam Company Limited
Warehouse No.1, No.7, Doc Lap Boulevard,
Song Than 1 IP, Di An,
Binh Duong Province,
Vietnam
Tel: +84 650 3 793530/529
Fax: +84 650 3 793528
Helen Dao Kim Yen
yen@eltete.com.vn
Contact us »

 

Latvia

Sales
Eltete Riga Ltd.
Ganibu Dambis 24
1005 Riga,
Latvia
Tel: +371 7 501 680
Fax: +371 7 501 681

Anda Kesane
andak@eltete.lv
Contact us »

Poland

Production*
info@eltete.com
Contact us »

Romania

Production*
info@eltete.com
Contact us »